Welcome to our blog!!

My DH (darling husband) and I thought creating a blog would be a great way for family and friends to keep in touch and comment on our daily happenings and thoughts! Here you will find all types of lifestyle topics such as: family life, DIY house projects, cooking and baking recipes, parenting and baby topics from Mom and Dad’s point of view, and Charleston to-do’s to name just a few.

Our pages at the top are still a work in progress but I wanted to get our blog out there and post a few things in the mean time.

If you are a current blogger or just a blog reader, what types of topics do you post and what other blog posts do you find interesting and helpful?

Thanks for visiting! More posts to come soon!

6 thoughts on “Welcome to our blog!!

  1. You guys are so full of wonderful ideas. Now when your mom stops over we can visit with you guys and feel like we’re in your home. I just know these pictures of your litle “peanut” are going to make me sell all my diamonds & gold so I can hop a plane and hold that little bundle of joy..

  2. Yay! The blogs I read tend to change with each phase of life I’m in. When I was in law school I read personal finance blogs. Before A I read healthy living blogs and now I read a mix of healthy living and mom/lifestyle blogs.

    I like to post about the workouts I do because it keeps me motivated!

  3. I’m really excited about your new blog! It looks beautiful and I can’t wait to keep in touch here. Sending you a big {hug}. For me personally, I love to write about what ever I am feeling passionately about in the moment. This is great! Congrats!! 🙂

  4. I am so excited to start reading your blog. I like all different kinds of blogs….healthly living, exercising, DIY, babies, etc…so exciting for your new adventure!! 🙂
    Mikayla makes me smile!

Leave a Reply

