4 Months of Joy

My little peanut is 4 months old! I can’t believe how fast (and slow) the time has gone. I felt like month 3 to 4 went by very fast. I enjoy seeing her develop everyday and it continues to amaze me that Rob and I made this beautiful perfect little person. She is beginning to laugh, coo, grab things, and is fascinated at listening to people have a conversation. I love to watch her facial expressions as she sees new objects and hears new sounds. You can tell she is really thinking hard! Below are a few pictures we had taken which were meant to be 3 month shots but she was really 3 1/2 by the time we got around to them. We are looking forward to her 6 months pictures when we take them as a family!

 

One thought on “4 Months of Joy

Leave a Reply

