A Baby First – Avacado!

This past weekend Mikayla tried avocado for the first time and loved it! I wasn’t worried about her not eating it since she is obsessed with her oatmeal! We first started oatmeal about a month ago and it took her some time to master the spoon. Now that she has gotten the hang of it, she loves it and can’t get enough! She will have oatmeal in the morning at daycare and then oatmeal and some avocado around dinner time when we eat. I love watching her get so excited!

 

here it comes!

OOOO Im ready!

 

wait, I want more!

 

I love my oatmeal!

wow, just noticed how much my camera sucks

 What is your baby’s favorite food to eat??

~CB

 

2 thoughts on “A Baby First – Avacado!

Leave a Reply

