Landscape Love

I am loving our new landscaping!! This was on my to-do list that I posted back on March 12th  and I am glad I can cross it off! I think it makes such a difference and gives our house some great curb appeal! Some of the flowers look a little wilted and I am questioning if they will survive. I guess when they get re-planted they get “shocked” and it may take a few weeks to come back to life. I am still planning on doing something with the backyard but right now we have other plans for that! Stay tuned for the backyard post to come soon!

New shrubs and flowers consist of the following: White dogwood tree, red knockout roses, loropetalum, miscanthus, purple lantana, red azalea, pink lilies and a pink-orange hibiscus. We also have metal edging and dark brown cedar mulch.

Before Photos:

After Photos: 

Do you have any landscape plans for your house?

~CB

5 thoughts on “Landscape Love

  1. Awesome before & after photos! I’m so jealous. Our yard is screaming for help… but we’re so busy that we haven’t had time to give it the needed attention. Maybe when we start working on our deck, we’ll give the rest of the yard some love. How long did it take you to do your landscaping? Did you have help?

Leave a Reply

