Camera Purchased!

I am super excited to announce I have made the investment and bought a Nikon D5100!I think I might start taking landscape and nature photos and see if I am any good at it! This will fulfill idea number 3 on my hobby list I wrote about here. It will be great to take pictures of Mikayla and capture those moments that come and go so fast that my current camera NEVER catches. I will start posting some of the photos I take and you can let me know what you think!

Have you ever bought any photos, whether just the image or framed images, on etsy.com? This is my favorite website and you can find just about ANYTHING on here! Maybe if I am good with my camera I can open an account and try selling them! Or maybe I am getting ahead of myself 🙂

~CB

6 thoughts on “Camera Purchased!

  1. Congrats! So happy you are following thru with your hobbies list… can’t wait to see you post new photos after you start using the camera! I have a Cannon EOS… but no idea how to use it other than point and shoot. When you start figuring out some cool stuff, you should blog about it so I can learn some tricks too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

